Jinhai Pulp & Paper Phase-II Papermaking Project with an annual output of 1.6 million tons, boasting a total investment of RMB 13.6 billion, was approved by the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC) on December 20, 2005, officially kicked off its construction on March 29, 2007, and was put into production successively in 2010. Hainan Jinhai Pulp & Paper Co., Ltd. is the first to establish a green-circulation industrial base with forestry-pulp-paper integration in China.
    The existing No. 2 paper machine with an annual production capacity of about 900,000 tons of paper and a total investment of about RMB 7.5 billion was put into trial production on September 6, 2010. The No. 2 paper machine, with a total length of 428.18 meters, a finished paper breadth of 10.96 meters, a designed running speed of 2000m/min and a papermaking speed of 1800m/min, was manufactured by VIOTH, a Germany-based world-class papermaking machinery giant. Currently, this production line is the most environment-friendly papermaking production line integrating papermaking and coating, with the widest paper breadth and the highest running speed. The techniques such as three-stage glue application, four-layer coating and super press finishing are adopted for the whole paper machine, guaranteeing the uniform paper quality and enabling the excellent surface property and optical performance. In addition, the state-of-the-art papermaking process and technologies are also used for the associated equipment of the paper machine. The DCS auto control system, QCS quality control system, MES production information management system and complete set of SAP system are adopted for the whole line from production operation to quality control, thus realizing the automation and informatization in the full-range operation and management of different fields.
    Jinhai Pulp & Paper Phase-II Papermaking Project may, according to the customer requirements, produce high-grade cultural paper ranging from 140g/O to 250g/O.
    Upholding the principle of "Quality First, Service Utmost" of APP enterprises, the Company has set up sales networks of cultural paper in its 35 branches across China, as well as sales outlets around the world. In addition, the Company has also opened the 400-prefixed customer service hotline, in order to build a comprehensive customer service system covering pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales services and provide best services for customers.
HAINAN JINHAI PULP & PAPER CO., LTD
Add: D12, YangPu Economic Development Zone, 578101, Hainan, China

Tel: +86-898-28822288 Fax: +86-898-28821260

ICP09004128

绿色造纸 产品纵览 营销网络 CRM系统 客户服务
  绿色造纸
     金海浆纸二期年产160万吨造纸项目总投资136亿元人民币,于2005年12月20日获国家发改委批准成立,2007年3月29日正式开工,2010年陆续投产。海南金海浆纸业有限公司率先打造完成中国第一个林浆纸一体化绿色循环产业基地。
     目前金海浆纸2号纸机年产能力约为90万吨,总投资约75亿元人民币,于2010年9月6日开始试生产。2号纸机为世界造纸机械巨头德国VOITH公司制造 ,全长428.18米, 成纸幅宽 10.96米,设计车速2000 米/分钟,抄造车速达1800 米/分钟。该生产线是目前世界上纸幅最宽、车速最快、最环保的集造纸、涂布于一体的文化纸生产线。整个纸机采用三段施胶、四道涂布及超级压光等工艺,保证了纸张质量的均匀一致,使纸张具有优越的表面物性及光学性能。此外,纸机配套设备均也采用了目前世界上最先进的造纸生产工艺和技术,从生产操作到品质监控,均采用DCS自动监控系统、QCS品质管控系统、MES生产资讯管理系统及全套SAP系统,实现了各领域、全方位作业和管理的自动化和信息化。
     金海浆纸二期工程可根据客户要求生产定量从150g/㎡到270g/㎡的高档文化用纸。
     秉承APP旗下企业“品质第一、服务第一”的优良作风,文化用纸销售网络遍布全国35个分支机构,同时在全球建立销售点,公司现已开通400客户服务热线,用心打造售前、售中、售后的全方位客服体系,全面给客户提供最优质的服务。
版权所有:海南金海浆纸业有限公司
Tel.: +86-898-28822288 Fax: +86-898-28821260               琼ICP备09004128号